The Team

Introducing The Care Collective

The Care Collective currently has around 150 colleagues working across ten local authority areas in South Wales.  We are registered charity and we are governed and managed by a Board of Trustees and a Senior Leadership Team.

The Team

Our Trustees and Senior Leadership Team

Board of Trustees

Steve Harford

Trustee and Chair of the Board

Richard Bevan

Trustee and Chair of the People & Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Stephen Williams

Trustee and Chair of the Finance & General Purpose Sub-Committee

Mike Bobbett


Andy Cooper


Gillian Dentus


Gwen Phillips


Lynne Schofield

Senior Leadership Team

Karen Robson

Chief Executive

Katija Dew

Director of Services

Gaynor Davies

Management Accountant

Sign up to our newsletter

If you would like to receive information about everything new happening at The Care Collective, please email us at

Read our terms and conditions here.